You are here

Calendar

E.g., 06/26/2017
Jennifer and Kevin McCoy
Broker
Film/Video
The Box
Thu, June 1, 2017Fri, June 30, 2017
through
Fri, June 30, 2017Sat, July 29, 2017

The Box
Gray Matters Exhibitions Sat, May 20, 2017 throughSun, July 30, 2017
Galleries
Jeremy Deller and Cecilia Bengolea
Bom Bom’s Dream
Film/Video
The Box
Sat, July 1, 2017 throughMon, July 31, 2017
The Box
Leadbelly Film/Video
The New Hollywood: Deep Cuts 1967–78
Thu, July 6, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Reflections in a Golden Eye Film/Video
The New Hollywood: Deep Cuts 1967–78
Fri, July 7, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Sugarland Express Film/Video
The New Hollywood: Deep Cuts 1967–78
Sat, July 8, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Day the Earth Stood Still Film/Video
Free Tuesday Matinees
Tue, July 11, 2017 1:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Spring Exhibition Walk-In Tours Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, June 1, 2017 5 PM throughSun, July 30, 2017 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Bebe Miller Company
Dancing in The Making Room
Performing Arts
Dance
Thu, July 13, 2017 7 PM
Performance Space
The Beguiled
Girlfriends
Film/Video
The New Hollywood: Deep Cuts 1967–78
Thu, July 13, 2017 7 PM throughThu, July 13, 2017 8:50 PM
Film/Video Theater
Afterimage Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, July 14, 2017 7 PM throughSat, July 15, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Learning Tree Film/Video
Free Tuesday Matinees
Tue, July 18, 2017 1:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Model Shop Film/Video
The New Hollywood: Deep Cuts 1967–78
Thu, July 20, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Wattstax Film/Video
Wex Drive-In
Thu, July 20, 2017 9 PM
Wexner Center Plaza
Dawson City: Frozen Time Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, July 21, 2017 7 PM throughSat, July 22, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Fly Film/Video
Free Tuesday Matinees
Tue, July 25, 2017 1:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Juggernaut
The Driver
Film/Video
The New Hollywood: Deep Cuts 1967–78
Thu, July 27, 2017 7 PM throughThu, July 27, 2017 9 PM
Film/Video Theater
Bronx Gothic Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, July 28, 2017 7 PM throughSat, July 29, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Poseidon Adventure Film/Video
Free Tuesday Matinees
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 1:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Inserts Film/Video
The New Hollywood: Deep Cuts 1967–78
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater