You are here

Calendar

E.g., 03/24/2017
Fallen Fruit of Columbus: Block after Block Fallen Fruit of Columbus: Block after Block Public Programs Thu, Dec 1, 2016 throughMon, May 15, 2017
Wexner Center for the Arts
Fallen Fruit of Columbus: Block after Block Fallen Fruit of Columbus: Block after Block Exhibitions Sat, Mar 18, 2017 throughSun, May 7, 2017
Wexner Center Lower Lobby
Sarah Oppenheimer: S-337473 Exhibitions Sat, Feb 4, 2017 throughSun, Apr 16, 2017
Galleries
Bouchra Khalili
Speeches—Chapter 3: Living Labour
Film/Video
The Box
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 12 AMThu, Mar 30, 2017 3 PM
through
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 12 AMSat, Apr 29, 2017 3 PM

The Box
Carmen Herrera: Lines of Sight Exhibitions Sat, Feb 4, 2017 throughSun, Apr 16, 2017
Galleries
Two Trains Runnin’ Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 7 PM throughSat, Mar 25, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Michael Tisserand Film/Video
Comics-Related Events, Cosponsored Events, Writers' Readings and Author Events
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Wexner Center Store
Still Dreaming
with Joshua Redman, Ron Miles, Scott Colley, and Brian Blade
Performing Arts
Jazz
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 7 PM throughWed, Mar 29, 2017 9 PM
Performance Space
Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 1 Film/Video
Special Events
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Howard Singerman: Sharon Lockhart and the Pastoral Public Programs
Cosponsored Events
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 4 PM
Film/Video Theater
Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 2 Film/Video
Special Events
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Opera and Lyric Theatre presents...
La rondine: A lyric comedy in three acts
Special Events Fri, Mar 31, 2017 7:30 PM throughSun, Apr 2, 2017 3 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Stephen Connolly
Machine Space
Film/Video
The Box
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 throughSun, Apr 30, 2017
The Box
Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 3 Film/Video
Special Events
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Winter Exhibition Walk-In Tours Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 5 PM throughSun, Apr 16, 2017 1 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
The Lebanese Rocket Society Film/Video
New Documentary
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Beth Gill
Catacomb
Performing Arts
Dance
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 8 PM throughSun, Apr 9, 2017 2 PM
Performance Space
Sixty Six Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017, Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Crystal Lake - Trailer This Woman’s Work:
Ericka Beckman, Cecilia Dougherty, and Jennifer Reeder
Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 12:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Modern Jungle Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 2:30 PM
Film/Video Theater