You are here

Calendar

E.g., 04/28/2017
Stephen Connolly
Machine Space
Film/Video
The Box
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 throughSun, Apr 30, 2017
The Box
Fallen Fruit of Columbus: Block after Block Fallen Fruit of Columbus: Block after Block Exhibitions Sat, Mar 18, 2017 throughSun, May 7, 2017
Wexner Center Lower Lobby
The Lure Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 7 PM throughFri, Apr 28, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Fallen Fruit of Columbus: Block after Block Fallen Fruit of Columbus: Block after Block Public Programs Sat, Apr 29, 2017 10 AM
Wexner Center for the Arts
Deepak Chopra Special Events Sat, Apr 29, 2017 4 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Ohio Shorts Film/Video
Ohio Shorts
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Michael Robinson
Mad Ladders
Film/Video
The Box
Mon, May 1, 2017 throughWed, May 31, 2017
The Box
Art & Ecology:
A Course for High School Students
Public Programs
Art & Ecology
Mon, May 1, 2017
Wexner Center for the Arts
Pages reception 2016, photo: Katie Spengler. Pages Open Mic Reading and Reception Public Programs Wed, May 3, 2017 5:30 PM
Cafe
The Tree of Wooden Clogs Film/Video
Classics
Thu, May 4, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
A Quiet Passion Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, May 5, 2017 7 PM throughSat, May 6, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Forgotten Space Film/Video
New Documentary
Tue, May 9, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
True Crime Journalist Amber Hunt & Accused Film/Video
Flyover Fest Events, Writers' Readings and Author Events
Thu, May 11, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Polyphonic Portraits of a New America Film/Video
New Documentary, Flyover Fest Events
Fri, May 12, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Found Footage Festival Film/Video
Flyover Fest Events
Sat, May 13, 2017 8 PM
Film/Video Theater
David Lynch: The Art Life Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, May 18, 2017 7 PM throughSat, May 20, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Julie Mehretu, Epigraph, Damascus, 2016. Photogravure, sugar-lift aquatint, spit-bite aquatint, open bite, and Hahnemühle Bütten 350 gr., 97 5/8 x 226 in. Collection of Noel Kirnon. Spring Exhibition Opening Celebration Exhibitions
Exhibition-Related Events, Artists' Talk
Fri, May 19, 2017
4 PM8:30 PM

Galleries
Film/Video Theater
Cafe
Katie Paterson, Totality, 2016. Mixed media, 32.7 in. diameter. Courtesy of the James Zang Collection, London, and James Cohan, New York. Gray Matters Exhibitions Sat, May 20, 2017 throughSun, July 30, 2017
Galleries
Vijay Iyer Sextet Performing Arts
Jazz
Sat, May 20, 2017 7 PM throughSat, May 20, 2017 9 PM
Performance Space
Cinevent 2017
You’ll Never Get Rich
Her Man
Film/Video
Classics
Wed, May 24, 2017 7 PM throughWed, May 24, 2017 8:40 PM
Film/Video Theater