You are here

Calendar

E.g., 02/23/2017
Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 1 Film/Video
Special Events
Thu, Mar 30, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 2 Film/Video
Special Events
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Opera and Lyric Theatre presents...
La rondine: A lyric comedy in three acts
Special Events Fri, Mar 31, 2017 7:30 PM throughSun, Apr 2, 2017 3 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Stephen Connolly
Machine Space
Film/Video
The Box
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 throughSun, Apr 30, 2017
The Box
Banff Mountain Film Festival: Program 3 Film/Video
Special Events
Sat, Apr 1, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Lebanese Rocket Society Film/Video
New Documentary
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Beth Gill
Catacomb
Performing Arts
Dance
Thu, Apr 6, 2017 8 PM throughSun, Apr 9, 2017 2 PM
Performance Space
Sixty Six Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017, Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Crystal Lake - Trailer This Woman’s Work:
Ericka Beckman, Cecilia Dougherty, and Jennifer Reeder
Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 12:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Modern Jungle Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 2:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Big_Sleep™ Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 5 PM
Film/Video Theater
Cocktail Reception Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017
6 PM7 PM

Wexner Center Lower Lobby
The Illinois Parables Film/Video
Picture Lock: 2017
Sat, Apr 8, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Tom Spurgeon Film/Video
Comics-Related Events, Cosponsored Events, Writers' Readings and Author Events
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Wexner Center Store
Dave Douglas & Frank Woeste
DADA PEOPLE
Performing Arts
Jazz
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 8 PM
Performance Space
Starless Dreams Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, Apr 13, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Pages 2017–18 Public Programs
Pages
Fri, Apr 14, 2017
Burden Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 7 PM throughSat, Apr 15, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Signature Move Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Donny McCaslin Group Performing Arts
Jazz
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 8 PM
Performance Space