Calendar

E.g., 12/29/2014

Walk-in Tours

Public Programs

Exhibition-Related Events, Via Brasil
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 1 PM throughSat, Apr 19, 2014 1 PM

Rodrigo Braga
Mentira repetida (Repeated Lie)

Film/Video

The Box, Via Brasil
Tue, Apr 1, 2014 throughWed, Apr 30, 2014

Rosângela Rennó
Vera Cruz

Film/Video

The Box, Via Brasil
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 throughMon, Mar 31, 2014

Cruzamentos: Contemporary Art in Brazil

Exhibitions

Via Brasil
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 throughSun, Apr 20, 2014

The Hills of Disorder

Film/Video

Cruzamentos: Contemporary Brazilian Documentary, Via Brasil
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7 PM

The Damned

Film/Video Sat, Mar 15, 2014 7 PM

Todd Gannon
Theory and Design in the Last Machine Age

Public Programs
Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 5:30 PM

Rare Basketball Films

Film/Video
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 7 PM

Martyrs of Love
Pearls of the Deep

Film/Video
Jan Němec and the Czechoslovak New Wave, Classics
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 7 PM

Curator's Talk
Hamza Walker

Public Programs
Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 4 PM

The End and the Beginning
Look at Me Again

Film/Video

Cruzamentos: Contemporary Brazilian Documentary, Via Brasil
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 7 PM

Dear Mr. Watterson

Film/Video
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 4 PM

John Hubley at 100

Film/Video Sat, Mar 22, 2014 7 PM

Landscaping the Visible

Public Programs

Gallery Talks, Via Brasil
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 4 PM

Cruzamentos: A Symposium on Contemporary Art and Film in Brazil

Public Programs

Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia, Via Brasil
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 4 PM throughThu, Mar 27, 2014 9:30 AM

Twenty Years Later

Film/Video

Cruzamentos: Contemporary Brazilian Documentary, Via Brasil
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 7 PM

Limbo, Brasília, and other short films
Two-Way Street

Film/Video

Cruzamentos: Contemporary Brazilian Documentary, Via Brasil, Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 7 PM

Fred Hersch Trio

Performing Arts
Music, Jazz
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 8 PM

Drink It In: Brazilian Brews

Public Programs

GenWex Presents, Via Brasil
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 2 PM4 PM

Directing Eastbound & Down

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 4:30 PM
Viewing Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

The Wex is closed Thu, Dec 25, and Thu, Jan 1, but our galleries will be open Fri, Dec 26, through Tue, Dec 30, 10 AM–8 PM. Learn more about our holiday hours here.

Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection closes Dec 31. Don't miss the exhibition artnet named among the world's 25 "must-see shows."