Calendar

E.g., 12/22/2014

Michelle Grabner

Public Programs
Artist's Talks
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 4:30 PM

Forevering Trilogy
A Million Miles Away

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 7 PM

Saintseneca
Dark Arc Album Release Show

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 8 PM

Under the Skin

Film/Video

Wex at Gateway
Tue, Apr 22, 2014 7:30 PM

Stranger by the Lake

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, Apr 24, 2014 7 PM throughFri, Apr 25, 2014 7 PM

Ohio Shorts

Film/Video

Ohio Shorts
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 7 PM

Stephen R. Bissette
Swamp Thing and the Birth, Life, and Death of the Comics Code

Public Programs
Comics-Related Events
Tue, Apr 29, 2014 7 PM

Erin Espelie
True Life Adventure I–III

Film/Video
The Box
Thu, May 1, 2014 throughSat, May 31, 2014

The Galapagos Affair: Satan Came to Eden

Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, May 1, 2014 7 PM throughSat, May 3, 2014 7 PM

Hateship Loveship

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, May 2, 2014 7 PM

Katie Valeska

Public Programs
Artist's Talks
Sat, May 3, 2014 4 PM6 PM

The Only Real Game

Film/Video
New Documentary
Tue, May 6, 2014 7 PM

Pages Exhibition

Public Programs
Wed, May 7, 2014 6 PM8 PM

The New Black

Film/Video
New Documentary, Visiting Filmmakers
Thu, May 8, 2014 7 PM

The Missing Picture

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, May 9, 2014 7 PM throughSat, May 10, 2014 7 PM

Cousin Jules

Film/Video
Classics
Thu, May 15, 2014 7 PM
Spring Exhibitions at the Wexner Center for the Arts

Spring Exhibitions Preview

Exhibitions
Comics-Related Events, Exhibition-Related Events
Fri, May 16, 2014 6 PM9 PM

Eye of the Cartoonist: Daniel Clowes’s Selections from Comics History

Exhibitions
Comics-Related Events
Sat, May 17, 2014 throughSun, Aug 3, 2014

Comic Future

Exhibitions
Comics-Related Events
Sat, May 17, 2014 throughSun, Aug 3, 2014

Modern Cartoonist: The Art of Daniel Clowes

Exhibitions
Comics-Related Events
Sat, May 17, 2014 throughSun, Aug 3, 2014
Viewing Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

The Wex is closed Thu, Dec 25, and Thu, Jan 1, but our galleries will be open Fri, Dec 26, through Tue, Dec 30, 10 AM–8 PM. Learn more about our holiday hours here.

Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection closes Dec 31. Don't miss the exhibition artnet named among the world's 25 "must-see shows."

Hours

8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 6 PM