Calendar

E.g., 04/27/2015

Lydia Moyer
Tar Creek

Film/Video
The Box
Tue, July 1, 2014 throughThu, July 31, 2014

A Hard Day’s Night

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Sat, July 5, 2014 4:30 PM throughSat, July 5, 2014 7 PM

The Umbrellas of Cherbourg
The Young Girls of Rochefort

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Thu, July 10, 2014 7 PM

Alphaville

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Fri, July 11, 2014 7 PM throughSat, July 12, 2014 7 PM

Life Itself

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Tue, July 15, 2014 7 PM

The Tempest

Public Programs
Wed, July 16, 2014 2 PM throughSun, July 20, 2014 2 PM

Godzilla: The Japanese Original

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Thu, July 17, 2014 7 PM

Rear Window

Film/Video
Wex Drive-In
Thu, July 17, 2014 8 PM

Just a Sigh

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, July 18, 2014 7 PM throughSat, July 19, 2014 7 PM

PromoWest Productions, Wexner Center for the Arts, and CD102.5
present
Next @ Wex Fest 2014
featuring Neutral Milk Hotel

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Sun, July 20, 2014 6 PM

Boyhood

Film/Video
Retrospective: Richard Linklater, Visiting Filmmakers
Mon, July 21, 2014 7 PM

Last Year at Marienbad
Il sorpasso

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Thu, July 24, 2014 7 PM

Docent-In-Training Program

Public Programs
Fri, July 25, 2014

Young and Beautiful

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, July 25, 2014 7 PM throughSat, July 26, 2014 7 PM

Bad News Bears

Film/Video
Retrospective: Richard Linklater
Sat, July 26, 2014 4 PM

Before Sunrise

Film/Video
Retrospective: Richard Linklater
Tue, July 29, 2014 7 PM

Death by Hanging
The Man Who Left His Will on Film

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Thu, July 31, 2014 7 PM

Joshua Mosley
Jeu de Paume

Film/Video
The Box
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 throughSun, Aug 31, 2014

Je t’aime je t’aime
Nosferatu the Vampyre

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 7 PM throughSat, Aug 2, 2014 7 PM

Before Sunset
Double Play: James Benning and Richard Linklater

Film/Video
Retrospective: Richard Linklater
Tue, Aug 5, 2014 7 PM
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM