Calendar

E.g., 08/02/2014

Modern Cartoonist: The Art of Daniel Clowes

Exhibitions
Comics-Related Events
Sat, May 17, 2014 throughSun, Aug 3, 2014

Eye of the Cartoonist: Daniel Clowes’s Selections from Comics History

Exhibitions
Comics-Related Events
Sat, May 17, 2014 throughSun, Aug 3, 2014

Comic Future

Exhibitions
Comics-Related Events
Sat, May 17, 2014 throughSun, Aug 3, 2014

Joshua Mosley
Jeu de paume

Film/Video
The Box
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 throughSun, Aug 31, 2014
Je t'aime je t'aime

Je t’aime je t’aime
Nosferatu the Vampyre

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 7 PM throughSat, Aug 2, 2014 7 PM

Walk-in Tours

Public Programs

Comics-Related Events, Exhibition-Related Events
Sat, May 31, 2014 1 PM throughSun, Aug 3, 2014 1 PM
Before Sunset

Before Sunset
Double Play: James Benning and Richard Linklater

Film/Video
Retrospective: Richard Linklater
Tue, Aug 5, 2014 7 PM
Me and Orson Welles

Me and Orson Welles
Bernie

Film/Video
Retrospective: Richard Linklater
Thu, Aug 7, 2014 7 PM
Queen Margot

Queen Margot

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Fri, Aug 8, 2014 7 PM throughSat, Aug 9, 2014 7 PM
Before Midnight

Before Midnight

Film/Video
Retrospective: Richard Linklater
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 7 PM
School of Rock

School of Rock

Film/Video
Retrospective: Richard Linklater
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 7 PM
Mars Attacks!

Mars Attacks!

Film/Video
Wex Drive-In
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 8 PM
A Summer's Tale

A Summer’s Tale

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 7 PM
A Scanner Darkly

A Scanner Darkly
Waking Life

Film/Video
Retrospective: Richard Linklater
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 7 PM
Tape

Tape
Fast Food Nation

Film/Video
Retrospective: Richard Linklater
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 7 PM
That Man from Rio

That Man from Rio
Beauty and the Devil

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 7 PM
What is Cinema?

What Is Cinema?

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 7 PM throughSat, Aug 23, 2014 7 PM
2001: A Space Odyssey

2001: A Space Odyssey

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 7 PM throughFri, Aug 29, 2014 7 PM

Fall Student Party

Public Programs
Tue, Sept 2, 2014 7 PM10 PM
Marketa Lazarová

Marketa Lazarová

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Wed, Sept 3, 2014 7 PM