Calendar

E.g., 02/28/2015

Rosalinda
Viola

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmaker: Matías Piñeiro
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 7 PM

Rare Baseball Films: The Newsreels

Film/Video Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7 PM throughSat, Apr 11, 2015 7 PM

Weinland Park Billboard Project Celebration

Public Programs Sat, Apr 11, 2015 2 PM4 PM

Francesco Pitassio
Transnational Neorealism

Film/Video

Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia
Mon, Apr 13, 2015 4:30 PM

El Mariachi

Film/Video
Classics
Tue, Apr 14, 2015 7 PM

The Princess of France

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmaker: Matías Piñeiro, Visiting Filmmakers
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 7 PM

Vijay Iyer Trio

Performing Arts
Jazz, Music
Thu, Apr 16, 2015 8 PM

PAGES 2015–2016
Call for Applications

Education
Fri, Apr 17, 2015

Art in Action 2015–2016
Call for Applications

Education
Fri, Apr 17, 2015

Human Capital

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 7 PM

Sam Green
The Measure of All Things

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers, Music
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 7 PM

Stations of the Elevated

Film/Video
Classics
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 7 PM

The Mountain Goats

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 8 PM

Ann Hamilton and SITI Company
the theater is a blank page

Performing Arts
Theater
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 7:30 PM throughSun, Apr 26, 2015 2 PM

Secret Cinema

Film/Video Fri, Apr 24, 2015 7 PM

Ohio Shorts
Screening and Reception

Film/Video

Ohio Shorts
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 7 PM

Art & Environment:
A Course for High School Students

Teens
Fri, May 1, 2015

Jack Whitten: Five Decades of Painting

Exhibitions Sat, May 16, 2015 throughSun, Aug 2, 2015

Catherine Opie: Portraits and Landscapes

Exhibitions Sat, May 16, 2015 throughSun, Aug 2, 2015

Stephin Merritt
(of the Magnetic Fields)

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Sat, May 16, 2015 8 PM