Calendar

E.g., 03/05/2015

Fiber: Sculpture 1960–present

Exhibitions Sat, Feb 7, 2015 throughSun, Apr 12, 2015

Hassan Hajjaj: My Rock Stars Experimental, Volume 1

Exhibitions Sat, Feb 7, 2015 throughSun, Apr 12, 2015

Laura Mulvey and Mark Lewis
Disgraced Monuments

Film/Video
The Box
Sun, Mar 1, 2015 throughTue, Mar 31, 2015

Double Take
Ryan Skinner and Denise Noble

Exhibitions

Double Take, Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 12:30 PM

Cave of Forgotten Dreams

Film/Video
Essential 3D
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 7 PM

Interstellar

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7 PM throughSat, Mar 7, 2015 7 PM

Coffee Talks: Gallery Tour and Conversation

GenWex

GenWex Presents, Exhibition-Related Events
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 12 PM

Verdi's Requiem

Special Events Sun, Mar 8, 2015 3 PM4:30 PM

Kurt Hentschläger

Film/Video

Artist's Talks, Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 4 PM

Pina

Film/Video
Essential 3D
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 7 PM

Actress

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 7 PM

Walk-in Tours

Exhibitions

Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 6 PM throughSun, Apr 12, 2015 1 PM

Hugo

Film/Video
Essential 3D
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 2 PM

Perfume Genius

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 8 PM

Wings of the Morning

Film/Video
Classics
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 7 PM

Gravity

Film/Video
Essential 3D
Thu, Mar 19, 2015 7 PM

Buckey Mela 8 Presents
Srujan

Special Events Sat, Mar 21, 2015 5 PM

Dial M for Murder

Film/Video
Essential 3D
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 7 PM

I’m Not Racist… Am I?

Public Programs

Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia
Mon, Mar 23, 2015 5:30 PM

Beryl Korot

Public Programs

Artist's Talks
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 4:30 PM