Calendar

E.g., 04/27/2015

Erik Levine
cold storage

Film/Video
The Box
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 throughThu, Apr 30, 2015

Kristin Lucas
Involuntary Reception

Film/Video
The Box
Fri, May 1, 2015 throughSun, May 31, 2015

Art & Environment:
A Course for High School Students

Teens
Fri, May 1, 2015

1971

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, May 1, 2015 7 PM throughSat, May 2, 2015 7 PM

On the Way to School

Film/Video
Zoom: Films for Families, New Documentary
Sat, May 2, 2015 1 PM

On the Way to School

Education
Tue, May 5, 2015 10 AM

Story of My Death

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, May 7, 2015 7 PM

Girlhood

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, May 8, 2015 7 PM throughSat, May 9, 2015 7 PM

The Results: Shakespeare and Autism—
Intervention in the Columbus Community

Public Programs
Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia
Thu, May 14, 2015 3:30 PM4:30 PM

Pages Open Mic Reading and Reception

Public Programs
Thu, May 14, 2015 6:30 PM8 PM

Jauja

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, May 14, 2015 7 PM throughSat, May 16, 2015 7 PM

Spring Exhibitions Preview

Exhibitions
Exhibition-Related Events
Fri, May 15, 2015 5 PM

A Conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten

Public Programs

Exhibition-Related Events
Fri, May 15, 2015 5 PM

Catherine Opie: Portraits and Landscapes

Exhibitions Sat, May 16, 2015 throughSun, Aug 2, 2015

Jack Whitten: Five Decades of Painting

Exhibitions Sat, May 16, 2015 throughSun, Aug 2, 2015

Stephin Merritt
(of the Magnetic Fields)

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Sat, May 16, 2015 8 PM

The Tale of the Princess Kaguya

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen, Animation
Tue, May 19, 2015 7 PM

From Mayerling to Sarajevo

Film/Video
Classics
Thu, May 21, 2015 7 PM

Because I Was a Painter

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, May 22, 2015 7 PM throughSat, May 23, 2015 7 PM

Walk-in Tours

Exhibitions

Exhibition-Related Events
Sat, May 23, 2015 1 PM throughThu, June 25, 2015 5 PM