Calendar

E.g., 04/21/2015

Erik Levine
cold storage

Film/Video
The Box
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 throughThu, Apr 30, 2015

Stations of the Elevated

Film/Video
Classics
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 7 PM

The Mountain Goats

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 8 PM

Ann Hamilton and SITI Company
the theater is a blank page

Performing Arts
Theater
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 7:30 PM throughSun, Apr 26, 2015 2 PM

Secret Cinema

Film/Video
Secret Cinema
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 7 PM

Ohio Shorts
Screening and Reception

Film/Video

Ohio Shorts
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 7 PM

Kristin Lucas
Involuntary Reception

Film/Video
The Box
Fri, May 1, 2015 throughSun, May 31, 2015

Art & Environment:
A Course for High School Students

Teens
Fri, May 1, 2015

1971

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, May 1, 2015 7 PM throughSat, May 2, 2015 7 PM

On the Way to School

Film/Video
Zoom: Films for Families, New Documentary
Sat, May 2, 2015 1 PM

On the Way to School

Education
Tue, May 5, 2015 10 AM

Story of My Death

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, May 7, 2015 7 PM

Girlhood

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, May 8, 2015 7 PM throughSat, May 9, 2015 7 PM

The Results: Shakespeare and Autism—
Intervention in the Columbus Community

Public Programs
Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia
Thu, May 14, 2015 3:30 PM4:30 PM

Pages Open Mic Reading and Reception

Public Programs
Thu, May 14, 2015 6:30 PM8 PM

Jauja

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, May 14, 2015 7 PM throughSat, May 16, 2015 7 PM

A Conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten

Public Programs

Exhibition-Related Events
Fri, May 15, 2015 5 PM

Spring Exhibitions Preview

Exhibitions
Exhibition-Related Events
Fri, May 15, 2015 5 PM

Catherine Opie: Portraits and Landscapes

Exhibitions Sat, May 16, 2015 throughSun, Aug 2, 2015

Jack Whitten: Five Decades of Painting

Exhibitions Sat, May 16, 2015 throughSun, Aug 2, 2015
Mother

Catch the best in Ohio-produced shorts from both adults and youth (and get a chance to vote for your favorites) this Saturday at our Ohio Shorts Screening and Reception.

Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM