Calendar

E.g., 11/01/2014

Oklahoma!

Film/Video
Zoom: Family Film Festival
Thu, Dec 4, 2014 7 PM

Zoom School Screenings

Public Programs
Zoom: Family Film Festival
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 12:30 PM through Mon, Dec 8, 2014 10 AM

Belle and Sebastian

Film/Video
Zoom: Family Film Festival
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 7 PM

Lee Konitz Quartet

Performing Arts
Jazz, Music
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 8 PM

The Ohio State School of Music
22nd Annual Music Celebration Concert

Special Events Fri, Dec 5, 2014 8 PM

Cereal and Pajama Party

Film/Video

Zoom: Family Film Festival
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 9 AM10 AM

Kid Flix Mix

Film/Video
Zoom: Family Film Festival
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 10 AM

Hands-on Crafts and Activities for Everyone

Film/Video

Zoom: Family Film Festival
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 11 AM4 PM

The Boy and the World

Film/Video
Zoom: Family Film Festival
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 12 PM

Felix

Film/Video

Zoom: Family Film Festival
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 2 PM

Ice Cream Social

Film/Video

Zoom: Family Film Festival
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 2:30 PM through Sat, Dec 6, 2014 4 PM

I Swan

Film/Video
Zoom: Family Film Festival
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 4 PM

I Am Eleven

Film/Video
Zoom: Family Film Festival
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 7 PM

Zoom Out: Playful Experiments in Cinema

Film/Video
Zoom: Family Film Festival
Sun, Dec 7, 2014 1 PM

Giraffada

Film/Video
Zoom: Family Film Festival
Sun, Dec 7, 2014 3 PM

WorldView: Cultural Intersections with Image and Identity

Public Programs Wed, Dec 10, 2014 9:30 AM1 PM

Popeye

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7 PM

Prince Valiant

Film/Video
Classics
Sun, Dec 14, 2014 1 PM
Found Footage Fest 2014

Found Footage Festival

Film/Video
Special Events
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 7 PM

Art & Environment
Interventions: Students Respond to the Environment

Public Programs
Thu, Dec 18, 2014Wed, Dec 31, 2014