Calendar

E.g., 04/01/2015

Stations of the Elevated

Film/Video
Classics
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 7 PM

The Mountain Goats

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 8 PM

Ann Hamilton and SITI Company
the theater is a blank page

Performing Arts
Theater
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 7:30 PM throughSun, Apr 26, 2015 2 PM

Secret Cinema

Film/Video
Secret Cinema
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 7 PM

Ohio Shorts
Screening and Reception

Film/Video

Ohio Shorts
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 7 PM

Art & Environment:
A Course for High School Students

Teens
Fri, May 1, 2015
ON THE WAY TO SCHOOL (Official Trailer)

On the Way to School

Education
Tue, May 5, 2015 10 AM

Catherine Opie: Portraits and Landscapes

Exhibitions Sat, May 16, 2015 throughSun, Aug 2, 2015

Jack Whitten: Five Decades of Painting

Exhibitions Sat, May 16, 2015 throughSun, Aug 2, 2015

Stephin Merritt
(of the Magnetic Fields)

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Sat, May 16, 2015 8 PM

Other Prom

Teens Sat, May 23, 2015 8 PM11 PM

Off the Grid

GenWex

GenWex Presents
Sat, May 30, 2015 8 PMSun, May 31, 2015 1:30 AM

Art & Environment:
A Professional Online Course for Teachers

Public Programs
Mon, June 1, 2015Mon, Aug 31, 2015

Next@Wex Fest
Belle and Sebastian

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Sun, June 14, 2015 5:30 PM