Calendar

E.g., 09/02/2015
Tacita Dean
From Columbus, Ohio to the Partially Buried Woodshed
Film/Video
The Box
Tue, Sept 1, 2015 throughWed, Sept 30, 2015
The Box
Director's Dialogue on Art and Social Change, featuring a screening of
Cincinnati Goddamn
Public Programs
Director's Dialogue on Art and Social Change
Wed, Sept 2, 2015 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
The Third Man Film/Video
Classics
Thu, Sept 3, 2015 7 PM throughFri, Sept 4, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Garden of Earthly Delights:
Recent Films by Ben Russell
Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Wed, Sept 9, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Pather Panchali Film/Video
The Apu Trilogy
Thu, Sept 10, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Tyondai Braxton
Clark
Performing Arts
Next@Wex
Thu, Sept 10, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
The Night of the Shooting Stars Film/Video
Classics
Fri, Sept 11, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Man with a Movie Camera Film/Video
Classics
Mon, Sept 14, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
William T. Vollmann Public Programs
Writers' Readings and Author Events
Tue, Sept 15, 2015 4 PM
Film/Video Theater
John Matthias: Automystifistical Plaice Film/Video
Special Events
Wed, Sept 16, 2015 4 PM
Film/Video Theater
Sarah Oppenheimer Public Programs
Artist's Talks
Wed, Sept 16, 2015 5:30 PM
Gui Auditorium | Knowlton Hall, Room 250
Aparajito Film/Video
The Apu Trilogy
Thu, Sept 17, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
After Picasso: 80 Contemporary Artists
Exhibition Preview
Exhibitions
Exhibition-Related Events, Curator's Talks
Fri, Sept 18, 2015 5 PM
Wexner Center for the Arts
Fall Student Party Public Programs Fri, Sept 18, 2015 9 PMSat, Sept 19, 2015 12 AM
Wexner Center for the Arts
After Picasso: 80 Contemporary Artists Exhibitions Sat, Sept 19, 2015 throughSun, Dec 27, 2015
Galleries
The Kindergarten Teacher Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Sun, Sept 20, 2015 1 PM
Film/Video Theater
Golden Gate Girls Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Tue, Sept 22, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Walk-in Tours Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, Sept 24, 2015 5 PM throughThu, Nov 5, 2015 6 PM
Meet at the gallery entrance
Apur Sansar Film/Video
The Apu Trilogy
Thu, Sept 24, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Court Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Sept 25, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Fall 2015 preview

Tickets are now available for our knockout fall season—this is one you won't want to miss.