Calendar

E.g., 11/01/2014

Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Exhibitions Sun, Sept 21, 2014 through Wed, Dec 31, 2014

Lambert Family Lecture
Robert Storr and Carroll Dunham in Conversation

Public Programs

Exhibition-Related Events
Mon, Nov 3, 2014 7 PM

Kino B: Contemporary Cinema by Berlin-Based Artists

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 7 PM

Anita Hill and Freida Lee Mock introduce
Anita

Public Programs
Thu, Nov 6, 2014 7 PM

The Best of Ottawa International Animation Festival 2014

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7 PM

Kerry James Marshall

Public Programs

Artist's Talks, Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia, Exhibition-Related Events
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:30 PM

Stray Dogs

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 7 PM

The Mystery of Picasso

Film/Video

Exhibition-Related Events, Classics
Sun, Nov 9, 2014 2 PM

First Cousin Once Removed

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 7 PM

A Conversation on Race, Writing,
and Culture
with Zadie Smith

Public Programs

Writers' Readings and Author Events
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 5 PM

Conversation
Yve-Alain Bois with Lisa Florman and Philip Armstrong
The Artistic Milieu of Postwar Paris

Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 4 PM

Polyester

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 7 PM through Sat, Nov 15, 2014 7 PM

Trunk Show: Monica Castiglioni

Store Sat, Nov 15, 2014 12 PM4 PM

Nils Frahm

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 8 PM

Level Five

Film/Video
Classics
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 7 PM

Goodbye to Language

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 7 PM through Fri, Nov 21, 2014 7 PM

Miranda July
New Society

Performing Arts
Theater
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 8 PM

Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Band

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 8 PM

Zoom Warm-Up
Stooge-a-thon

Film/Video
Zoom: Family Film Festival, Classics
Fri, Nov 28, 2014 1 PM

Transfigurations: New Perspectives

Public Programs
Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, Dec 4, 2014 4 PM