Calendar

E.g., 04/18/2014

Eye of the Cartoonist: Daniel Clowes’s Selections from Comics History

Exhibitions
Comics-Related Events
Sat, May 17, 2014 throughSun, Aug 3, 2014

Modern Cartoonist: The Art of Daniel Clowes

Exhibitions
Comics-Related Events
Sat, May 17, 2014 throughSun, Aug 3, 2014

Comic Future

Exhibitions
Comics-Related Events
Sat, May 17, 2014 throughSun, Aug 3, 2014
Ghost World

Ghost World

Film/Video
Clowes on Film, Comics-Related Events
Sat, May 17, 2014 2 PM

Daniel Clowes and Hillary Chute

Public Programs

Comics-Related Events, Exhibition-Related Events, Artist's Talks
Sat, May 17, 2014 7 PM

British Thrillers
The Green Cockatoo
Jet Storm

Film/Video
Classics
Thu, May 22, 2014 7 PM

Other Prom: Zombie Prom

Teens
Sat, May 24, 2014 8 PM11 PM
Jimmy P: Psychotherapy of a Plains Indian

Jimmy P: Psychotherapy of a Plains Indian

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, May 29, 2014 7 PM throughFri, May 30, 2014 7 PM

Walk-in Tours

Public Programs

Comics-Related Events, Exhibition-Related Events
Sat, May 31, 2014 1 PM throughThu, June 26, 2014 5 PM
Fantastic Voyage

Fantastic Voyage

Film/Video
Classics
Sat, May 31, 2014 7 PM

Jean-Paul Kelly
Service of the Goods

Film/Video
The Box
Sun, June 1, 2014 throughMon, June 30, 2014
Like Father, Like Son

Like Father, Like Son

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, June 6, 2014 7 PM throughSat, June 7, 2014 7 PM

Curators' Talks

Public Programs

Comics-Related Events, Exhibition-Related Events
Thu, June 12, 2014 6 PM throughThu, June 19, 2014 7 PM
Art School Confidential

Art School Confidential

Film/Video
Clowes on Film, Comics-Related Events
Thu, June 12, 2014 7 PM
In Bloom

In Bloom

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, June 13, 2014 7 PM throughSat, June 14, 2014 7 PM

Art and Environment
A Course for Teachers

Education
Mon, June 16, 2014Fri, Aug 8, 2014
Bottle Rocket

Bottle Rocket

Film/Video
Wex Drive-In
Thu, June 19, 2014 8 PM
Brainstorm

Brainstorm

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, June 20, 2014 7 PM throughSat, June 21, 2014 7 PM
The Last of the Unjust

The Last of the Unjust

Film/Video
New Documentary
Sat, June 28, 2014 2 PM throughSun, June 29, 2014 2 PM

Weinland Park Story Book
Book Release and Family Celebration

Public Programs Sun, June 29, 2014 2 PM4 PM
Saintseneca

No tickets remain for Columbus-based indie-folk band Saintseneca, who will celebrate their Dark Arc album release at the Wex on Apr 19.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).