Calendar

E.g., 09/01/2014

Aakash Odedra
Rising

Performing Arts
Dance
Thu, Oct 23, 2014 8 PM throughSun, Oct 26, 2014 2 PM
Through a Lens Darkly: Black Photographers and the Emergence of a People

Through a Lens Darkly: Black Photographers and the Emergence of a People

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 7 PM
Picasso and Braque Go to the Movies

Picasso and Braque Go to the Movies

Film/Video
New Documentary
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 2 PM
Flood Tide

Flood Tide

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 7 PM

Sinkane

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 8 PM
Vampire's Kiss

Vampire’s Kiss

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 7 PM

Lambert Family Lecture
Robert Storr and Carroll Dunham in Conversation

Public Programs

Exhibition-Related Events
Mon, Nov 3, 2014 7 PM

Kerry James Marshall

Public Programs

Artist's Talks, Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia, Exhibition-Related Events
Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:30 PM

A Conversation on Race, Writing,
and Culture
with Zadie Smith

Public Programs

Writers' Readings and Author Events
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 5 PM

Nils Frahm

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Tue, Nov 18, 2014 8 PM

Miranda July
New Society

Performing Arts
Theater
Thu, Nov 20, 2014 8 PM

Lee Konitz Quartet

Performing Arts
Jazz, Music
Fri, Dec 5, 2014 8 PM

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM