Calendar

E.g., 04/17/2015

Erik Levine
cold storage

Film/Video
The Box
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 throughThu, Apr 30, 2015

Pages 2015–2016
Call for Applications

Education
Fri, Apr 17, 2015

Art in Action 2015–2016
Call for Applications

Education
Fri, Apr 17, 2015

Human Capital

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Apr 17, 2015 7 PM

Sam Green
The Measure of All Things

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers, New Documentary, Music
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 7 PM

Stations of the Elevated

Film/Video
Classics
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 7 PM

The Mountain Goats

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 8 PM

Ann Hamilton and SITI Company
the theater is a blank page

Performing Arts
Theater
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 7:30 PM throughSun, Apr 26, 2015 2 PM

Secret Cinema

Film/Video
Secret Cinema
Fri, Apr 24, 2015 7 PM

Ohio Shorts
Screening and Reception

Film/Video

Ohio Shorts
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 7 PM

Art & Environment:
A Course for High School Students

Teens
Fri, May 1, 2015

Kristin Lucas
Involuntary Reception

Film/Video
The Box
Fri, May 1, 2015 throughSun, May 31, 2015

1971

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, May 1, 2015 7 PM throughSat, May 2, 2015 7 PM

On the Way to School

Film/Video
Zoom: Films for Families, New Documentary
Sat, May 2, 2015 1 PM

On the Way to School

Education
Tue, May 5, 2015 10 AM

Story of My Death

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, May 7, 2015 7 PM

Girlhood

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, May 8, 2015 7 PM throughSat, May 9, 2015 7 PM

The Results: Shakespeare and Autism—
Intervention in the Columbus Community

Public Programs
Cosponsored Lectures, Readings, and Symposia
Thu, May 14, 2015 3:30 PM4:30 PM

Pages Open Mic Reading and Reception

Public Programs
Thu, May 14, 2015 6:30 PM8 PM

Jauja

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, May 14, 2015 7 PM throughSat, May 16, 2015 7 PM
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.