Calendar

E.g., 04/28/2015

Other Prom

Teens Sat, May 23, 2015 8 PM11 PM

Hard to Be a God

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Tue, May 26, 2015 7 PM

Don’t Think I’ve Forgotten: Cambodia’s Lost Rock & Roll

Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, May 28, 2015 7 PM throughFri, May 29, 2015 7 PM

Off the Grid

GenWex

GenWex Presents
Sat, May 30, 2015 8 PMSun, May 31, 2015 1:30 AM

Art & Environment:
A Professional Online Course for Teachers

Public Programs
Mon, June 1, 2015Mon, Aug 31, 2015

Sam Green and Andy Black
A Cinematic Study of Fog in San Francisco

Film/Video
The Box
Mon, June 1, 2015 throughTue, June 30, 2015

The Mafia Only Kills in Summer

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, June 4, 2015 7 PM

The Trial

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, June 5, 2015 7 PM throughSat, June 6, 2015 7 PM

Hope and Glory

Film/Video
Classics
Thu, June 11, 2015 7 PM

Queen and Country

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, June 12, 2015 7 PM throughSat, June 13, 2015 7 PM

Next@Wex Fest
Belle and Sebastian

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Sun, June 14, 2015 5:30 PM

The Darjeeling Limited

Film/Video
Wex Drive-In
Thu, June 18, 2015 9 PM

About Elly

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, June 19, 2015 7 PM throughSat, June 20, 2015 7 PM

Forbidden Films: The Hidden Legacy of Nazi Film

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, June 26, 2015 7 PM throughSat, June 27, 2015 7 PM
Mother

Catch the best in Ohio-produced shorts from both adults and youth (and get a chance to vote for your favorites) this Saturday at our Ohio Shorts Screening and Reception.

Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Hours

Closed
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM