Calendar

E.g., 09/01/2015
Court Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Sept 25, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Jazz Series Preview Party Performing Arts
Jazz
Mon, Sept 28, 2015 6 PM9 PM
Natalie’s Coal Fired Pizza
Deborah Stratman
Hacked Circuit
Film/Video
The Box
Thu, Oct 1, 2015 throughSat, Oct 31, 2015
The Box
Lyle Ashton Harris Public Programs
Artist's Talks
Thu, Oct 1, 2015 4 PM
Film/Video Theater
Art on the Brain Public Programs Thu, Oct 1, 2015 5 PM6 PM throughThu, Nov 19, 2015 5 PM6 PM
Wexner Center for the Arts
A Tribute to Walter Lantz and Universal Studios Animation Film/Video
Cartoon Crossroads Columbus, Animation
Thu, Oct 1, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Jeff Lemire Special Events
Cartoon Crossroads Columbus, Comics-Related Events
Fri, Oct 2, 2015 3:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Bill Griffith Special Events
Cartoon Crossroads Columbus, Comics-Related Events
Fri, Oct 2, 2015 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Kate Beaton, Craig Thompson, and Jeff Smith in Conversation Special Events
Cartoon Crossroads Columbus, Comics-Related Events
Fri, Oct 2, 2015 7 PM
Mershon Auditorium
Horse Money Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Sat, Oct 3, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Linda Oh Sun Pictures Performing Arts
Jazz, Music
Sat, Oct 3, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Teacher Tour Night Teachers
Exhibition-Related Events
Wed, Oct 7, 2015 4:30 PM
Wexner Center for the Arts
How to Dance in Ohio Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers, New Documentary
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Jan Martens
Sweat Baby Sweat
Performing Arts
Dance
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 8 PM throughFri, Oct 9, 2015 8 PM
Performance Space
Saint Laurent Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Oct 9, 2015 8 PM
Film/Video Theater
Agnès Varda & Jane Birkin X 2 Film/Video
Classics
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Jan Martens
The Dog Days Are Over
Performing Arts
Dance
Sun, Oct 11, 2015 2 PM throughMon, Oct 12, 2015 8 PM
Black Box on Mershon Stage
Basia Irland Public Programs
Artist's Talks
Tue, Oct 13, 2015 4:30 PM
Film/Video Theater
Miners Shot Down Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 4 PM
Film/Video Theater
Taxi Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Thu, Oct 15, 2015 7 PM throughFri, Oct 16, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater