Calendar

E.g., 07/29/2014
2001: A Space Odyssey

2001: A Space Odyssey

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 7 PM throughFri, Aug 29, 2014 7 PM

Fall Student Party

Public Programs
Tue, Sept 2, 2014 7 PM10 PM
Marketa Lazarová

Marketa Lazarová

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Wed, Sept 3, 2014 7 PM
Manakamana

Manakamana

Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, Sept 4, 2014 7 PM
Emma Dante

Emma Dante: Sud Costa Occidentale

Film/Video
New Documentary
Fri, Sept 5, 2014 4 PM

Sundance Film Festival Short Films

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Sept 5, 2014 7 PM

Bombino

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Wed, Sept 10, 2014 8 PM
Fat Girl

Fat Girl
Sex Is Comedy

Film/Video
Retrospective: Catherine Breillat
Thu, Sept 11, 2014 7 PM
Exposed

Exposed

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Sept 12, 2014 7 PM

Metronomy

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Sun, Sept 14, 2014 8 PM
36 fillette

36 fillette
Anatomy of Hell

Film/Video
Retrospective: Catherine Breillat
Tue, Sept 16, 2014 7 PM
Romance

Romance

Film/Video
Retrospective: Catherine Breillat, Visiting Filmmakers
Thu, Sept 25, 2014 7 PM
Abuse of Weakness

Abuse of Weakness

Film/Video
Retrospective: Catherine Breillat, Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Sept 26, 2014 7 PM

Mark Turner Quartet

Performing Arts
Jazz, Music
Fri, Sept 26, 2014 8 PM
The General

The General
Live music by Alloy Orchestra

Film/Video
Classics
Mon, Sept 29, 2014 7 PM
Bluebeard

Bluebeard
The Sleeping Beauty

Film/Video
Retrospective: Catherine Breillat
Tue, Sept 30, 2014 7 PM

The Events
by David Greig

Performing Arts
Theater
Tue, Sept 30, 2014 8 PM throughSun, Oct 5, 2014 2 PM
Charlie Victor Romeo

Charlie Victor Romeo

Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, Oct 2, 2014 7 PM
The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 7 PM

Roger Beebe

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Wed, Oct 8, 2014 7 PM