Calendar

E.g., 07/26/2014
Tape

Tape
Fast Food Nation

Film/Video
Retrospective: Richard Linklater
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 7 PM
That Man from Rio

That Man from Rio
Beauty and the Devil

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 7 PM
What is Cinema?

What Is Cinema?

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 7 PM throughSat, Aug 23, 2014 7 PM
2001: A Space Odyssey

2001: A Space Odyssey

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Thu, Aug 28, 2014 7 PM throughFri, Aug 29, 2014 7 PM

Fall Student Party

Public Programs
Tue, Sept 2, 2014 7 PM10 PM
Marketa Lazarová

Marketa Lazarová

Film/Video
A Summer Abroad '14
Wed, Sept 3, 2014 7 PM

Bombino

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Wed, Sept 10, 2014 8 PM
Exposed

Exposed

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Sept 12, 2014 7 PM

Metronomy

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Sun, Sept 14, 2014 8 PM
Abuse of Weakness

Abuse of Weakness

Film/Video
Retrospective: Catherine Breillat, Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Sept 26, 2014 7 PM

Mark Turner Quartet

Performing Arts
Jazz, Music
Fri, Sept 26, 2014 8 PM
The General

The General
Live music by Alloy Orchestra

Film/Video
Classics
Mon, Sept 29, 2014 7 PM

The Events
by David Greig

Performing Arts
Theater
Tue, Sept 30, 2014 8 PM throughSun, Oct 5, 2014 2 PM
Charlie Victor Romeo

Charlie Victor Romeo

Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, Oct 2, 2014 7 PM
The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, Oct 3, 2014 7 PM
Crumb

Crumb
Louie Bluie

Film/Video
Retrospective: Terry Zwigoff
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 7 PM

Sharon Van Etten

Performing Arts
Next@Wex, Music
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 8 PM

Landfall

Performing Arts
Music
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 8 PM

An Evening with Terry Zwigoff

Film/Video
Retrospective: Terry Zwigoff, Visiting Filmmakers
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 7 PM
Bad Santa

Bad Santa: The Director’s Cut

Film/Video
Retrospective: Terry Zwigoff
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 8 PM