Calendar

E.g., 12/22/2014

Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Exhibitions Sun, Sept 21, 2014 throughWed, Dec 31, 2014

Innocent Sorcerers
Ashes and Diamonds

Film/Video
Martin Scorsese Presents: Masterpieces of Polish Cinema
Thu, Jan 8, 2015 7 PM

Julia Scher
Perfect Conditions

Film/Video
The Box
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 throughSat, Jan 31, 2015

The Illumination

Film/Video
Martin Scorsese Presents: Masterpieces of Polish Cinema
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 7 PM

Blind Chance
A Short Film About Killing

Film/Video
Martin Scorsese Presents: Masterpieces of Polish Cinema
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 7 PM

Force Majeure

Film/Video
Contemporary Screen
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7 PM throughSat, Jan 17, 2015 7 PM

From Deep

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers, New Documentary
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 7 PM

Jump

Film/Video
Martin Scorsese Presents: Masterpieces of Polish Cinema
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7 PM

Born to Fly: Elizabeth Streb vs. Gravity

Film/Video
New Documentary, Visiting Filmmakers
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 7 PM

National Gallery

Film/Video
New Documentary
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 2 PM throughSat, Jan 24, 2015 7 PM

Richard Maxwell/New York City Players
Isolde

Performing Arts
Theater
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 8 PM

Black Cross

Film/Video
Martin Scorsese Presents: Masterpieces of Polish Cinema
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 2 PM
Two Blue Lines Trailer

Two Blue Lines

Film/Video
Visiting Filmmakers, New Documentary
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 7 PM

To Kill This Love
Mother Joan of the Angels

Film/Video
Martin Scorsese Presents: Masterpieces of Polish Cinema
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7 PM

Gregory Markopoulos: Film as Film

Film/Video
Classics
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7 PM

John Mellencamp
Plain Spoken Tour

Special Events Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:30 PM

Shield and Spear

Film/Video
New Documentary
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7 PM

William E. Jones
Model Workers

Film/Video
The Box
Sun, Feb 1, 2015 throughSat, Feb 28, 2015

The Organizer

Film/Video
Retrospective: Mario Monicelli
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 7 PM

Stan’s Cafe
The Cardinals

Performing Arts
Theater
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 8 PM throughSun, Feb 8, 2015 2 PM
Viewing Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

The Wex is closed Thu, Dec 25, and Thu, Jan 1, but our galleries will be open Fri, Dec 26, through Tue, Dec 30, 10 AM–8 PM. Learn more about our holiday hours here.

Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection closes Dec 31. Don't miss the exhibition artnet named among the world's 25 "must-see shows."

Hours

9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 6 PM