Calendar

E.g., 02/12/2016
I Don’t Belong Anywhere: The Cinema of Chantal Akerman Film/Video
Double Visions
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Sembène!
Black Girl
Film/Video
Double Visions
Thu, Apr 14, 2016 7 PM throughFri, Apr 15, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Faye Driscoll
Thank You for Coming: Attendance
Performing Arts
Dance
Thu, Apr 14, 2016 8 PM throughSun, Apr 17, 2016 2 PM
Performance Space
No Home Movie Film/Video
Double Visions
Tue, Apr 19, 2016 7 PM throughWed, Apr 20, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Theory of Obscurity: A Film about the Residents Film/Video
New Documentary
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ingrid Bergman: In Her Own Words Film/Video
New Documentary
Thu, Apr 28, 2016 7 PM throughFri, Apr 29, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Ohio Shorts Film/Video
Ohio Shorts
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Steve Lehman Octet Performing Arts
Jazz, Music
Fri, May 6, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
Mark Lomax Trio Performing Arts
Jazz
Fri, June 3, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
Art & Environment:
A Professional Online Course for Teachers
Public Programs Mon, June 6, 2016
Oh Wonder Performing Arts
Next@Wex
Thu, June 9, 2016 8 PM
Performance Space
Made in Ohio reception

Are you more compatible with pop art or op art? Valentine’s Day, join GenWex for Art Speed Dating and find your match in a contemporary art movement or artist.

Hours

11 AM - 8 PM
9 AM - 8 PM
8 AM - 8 PM
10 AM - 8 PM