You are here

The Belmont Building

Past Events

Helen Molesworth Fri, Apr 8, 2005 1 PM
The Belmont Building
Family Tours
of Landscape Confection
Sun, Apr 3, 2005 2 PMSun, May 1, 2005 2 PM
The Belmont Building
wexLab_videoArt Sat, Apr 2, 2005 1 PM
The Belmont Building
Landscape Escape Sun, Mar 13, 2005 1 PM
The Belmont Building
Amy Youngs Fri, Mar 4, 2005 1 PM
The Belmont Building
Alan Crockett Fri, Feb 25, 2005 1 PM
The Belmont Building
Member Reception & Gallery Talk
with Helen Molesworth
Thu, Feb 24, 2005 6 PM
The Belmont Building
A Woman's Work?
Workshop for Teachers
Sat, Feb 19, 2005 12:15 PM
The Belmont Building
A Woman's Work?
Symposium
Sat, Feb 19, 2005 10 AM
The Belmont Building
Rowena Dring Fri, Feb 18, 2005 1 PM
The Belmont Building
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.