You are here

The Belmont Building

Past Events

Mod Squad

Fri, Apr 16, 2004 5:30 PM

Japanese Tea Ceremony and
Tea Sampling

Sun, Apr 4, 2004 1 PM

wexLab_grafArt

Sat, Apr 3, 2004 1 PM

Reception & Gallery Talk
for Members

Wed, Mar 24, 2004 6 PM

Tea & Tunes

Fri, Mar 19, 2004 5:30 PM

wexLab_skateboardDesign

Sat, Mar 13, 2004 1 PM

Art Explorers
Splat Boom Pow!

Sat, Mar 6, 2004 11 AMThu, Mar 4, 2004 1:30 PM

wexLab_mixedMedia

Sat, Feb 21, 2004 1 PM

Splat Boom Pow!

Fri, Feb 20, 2004 5:30 PM

Sunday Walk-In Tours

Sun, Feb 8, 2004 1 PMSun, May 2, 2004 1 PM
Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian headline Next@Wex Fest at the LC Outdoor Pavilion on June 14; the lineup also includes Jungle and Son Lux.

Hard to Be a God

Don't miss what Cinema Scope calls a "beautiful, brilliant…message from another time": Aleksei German's Hard to Be a God, screening Tuesday, May 26.