You are here

The Belmont Building

Past Events

Kerrie Welsh

Fri, Oct 31, 2003 1 PM

Maurice Stevens

Fri, Oct 24, 2003 1 PM

Reception & Gallery Talk
With Helen Molesworth

Tue, Oct 21, 2003 6 PM

Tom Postlewait

Fri, Oct 10, 2003 1 PM

Marilyn Mavis

Fri, Oct 3, 2003 1 PM

Teacher Open House 2003

Thu, Oct 2, 2003 4:30 PM

Sunday Walk-In Tours

Sun, Sept 28, 2003 1 PMSun, Dec 21, 2003 1 PM

Ron Green

Fri, Sept 26, 2003 1 PM

Thursday Walk-In Tours

Thu, Sept 25, 2003 6 PMThu, Dec 18, 2003 6 PM

Image Stream

Sat, Sept 20, 2003Sun, Jan 4, 2004
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM