The Belmont Building

Past Events

Family Tours
of Vanishing Point

Sun, June 19, 2005 2 PMSun, Aug 14, 2005 2 PM

Kay Bea Jones

Fri, June 17, 2005 1 PM

John McMorrough

Fri, June 10, 2005 1 PM

Aron Vinegar

Fri, June 3, 2005 1 PM

Walk-In Tours

Sun, May 29, 2005 1 PMSun, June 26, 2005 1 PM

Kai Hammermeister

Fri, May 27, 2005 1 PM

Vanishing Point

Sat, May 21, 2005Sun, Aug 14, 2005

Vanishing Point
Opening Celebration

Fri, May 20, 2005 6:30 PM

wexLab_digitalPhotography

Sat, Apr 23, 2005 1 PM

Kathy Fagan

Fri, Apr 22, 2005 1 PM
Jean Dubuffet, Vaches au pre (Cows in a meadow), 1954

Reserve your tickets now for Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection, on view Sept 21–Dec 31. Learn more about the exhibition.

Artists featured in Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection

Learn more about the artists represented in Transfigurations at our dedicated website. (Educators will also find curriculum resources to support their K–12 classrooms.)

Hours

9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 6 PM