You are here

Black Box on Mershon Stage

Upcoming Events

Jan Martens
The Dog Days Are Over

Sun, Oct 11, 2015 2 PMMon, Oct 12, 2015 8 PM

Geoff Sobelle
The Object Lesson

Wed, Oct 28, 2015 8 PMSat, Oct 31, 2015 8 PM

Past Events

Perfume Genius

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 8 PM

Stan’s Cafe
The Cardinals

Thu, Feb 5, 2015 8 PMSun, Feb 8, 2015 2 PM

Aakash Odedra
Rising

Thu, Oct 23, 2014 8 PMSun, Oct 26, 2014 2 PM

The Events
by David Greig

Tue, Sept 30, 2014 8 PMSun, Oct 5, 2014 2 PM

Bombino

Wed, Sept 10, 2014 8 PM

Man Man

Tue, Oct 15, 2013 8 PM

Typhoon

Sun, Sept 22, 2013 8 PM

Spiritualized

Sun, Sept 15, 2013 8 PM

Zammuto

Fri, Apr 12, 2013 8 PM

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, July 9–August 28.

Online ticketing

Wexner Center for the Arts

Due to routine upgrades, our online ticketing system will be unavailable Mon, June 29, 10 PM–12 AM.