You are here

Black Box on Mershon Stage

Past Events

Perfume Genius

Mon, Mar 16, 2015 8 PM

Stan’s Cafe
The Cardinals

Thu, Feb 5, 2015 8 PMSun, Feb 8, 2015 2 PM

Aakash Odedra
Rising

Thu, Oct 23, 2014 8 PMSun, Oct 26, 2014 2 PM

The Events
by David Greig

Tue, Sept 30, 2014 8 PMSun, Oct 5, 2014 2 PM

Bombino

Wed, Sept 10, 2014 8 PM

Man Man

Tue, Oct 15, 2013 8 PM

Typhoon

Sun, Sept 22, 2013 8 PM

Spiritualized

Sun, Sept 15, 2013 8 PM

Zammuto

Fri, Apr 12, 2013 8 PM
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.