The Box

Please note: On Tuesday, December 24, The Box will close at 3 PM and will reopen with regular hours Thursday, December 26. On Tuesday, December 31, The Box will close at 3 PM and will reopen with regular hours Thursday, January 2.

Upcoming Events

Rodrigo Braga
Mentira repetida (Repeated Lie)

Tue, Apr 1, 2014Wed, Apr 30, 2014

Erin Espelie
True Life Adventure I–III

Thu, May 1, 2014Sat, May 31, 2014

Jean-Paul Kelly
Service of the Goods

Sun, June 1, 2014Mon, June 30, 2014

Past Events

Rodrigo Braga
Mentira repetida (Repeated Lie)

Tue, Apr 1, 2014Wed, Apr 30, 2014
Vera Cruz [english version]

Rosângela Rennó
Vera Cruz

Sat, Mar 1, 2014Mon, Mar 31, 2014

Cao Guimarães and Rivane Neuenschwander
Quarta-feira de cinzas/Epilogue

Sat, Feb 1, 2014Fri, Feb 28, 2014

Lucia Koch
Night Fever

Wed, Jan 1, 2014Fri, Jan 31, 2014

Sam Easterson
Burrow-Cams (2012)

Sun, Dec 1, 2013Tue, Dec 31, 2013

Peter Garfield
The Reverse Circumference of Zero

Fri, Nov 1, 2013Sat, Nov 30, 2013

Jerry Dannemiller and Mary Jo Bole
That Sweet Scioto River Water 

Tue, Oct 1, 2013Thu, Oct 31, 2013

Dennis McNulty
Interzone

Sun, Sept 1, 2013Mon, Sept 30, 2013

Jayson Musson
ART THOUGHTZ with Hennessy Youngman: How to Make an Art

Thu, Aug 1, 2013Sat, Aug 31, 2013

Dana Levy
The Wake

Mon, July 1, 2013Wed, July 31, 2013
Saintseneca

No tickets remain for Columbus-based indie-folk band Saintseneca, who will celebrate their Dark Arc album release at the Wex on Apr 19.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).