You are here

The Box

 

 

Past Events

Cao Guimarães and Rivane Neuenschwander
Quarta-feira de cinzas/Epilogue

Sat, Feb 1, 2014Fri, Feb 28, 2014

Lucia Koch
Night Fever

Wed, Jan 1, 2014Fri, Jan 31, 2014

Sam Easterson
Burrow-Cams (2012)

Sun, Dec 1, 2013Tue, Dec 31, 2013

Peter Garfield
The Reverse Circumference of Zero

Fri, Nov 1, 2013Sat, Nov 30, 2013

Jerry Dannemiller and Mary Jo Bole
That Sweet Scioto River Water 

Tue, Oct 1, 2013Thu, Oct 31, 2013

Dennis McNulty
Interzone

Sun, Sept 1, 2013Mon, Sept 30, 2013

Jayson Musson
ART THOUGHTZ with Hennessy Youngman: How to Make an Art

Thu, Aug 1, 2013Sat, Aug 31, 2013

Dana Levy
The Wake

Mon, July 1, 2013Wed, July 31, 2013

Basma Alsharif
Farther than the eye can see

Sat, June 1, 2013Sun, June 30, 2013

Yael Bartana
Mary Koszmary

Wed, May 1, 2013Fri, May 31, 2013
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

Mother

Catch the best in Ohio-produced shorts from both adults and youth (and get a chance to vote for your favorites) this Saturday at our Ohio Shorts Screening and Reception.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM