You are here

The Box

 

 

Past Events

Sam Easterson
Burrow-Cams (2012)

Sun, Dec 1, 2013Tue, Dec 31, 2013

Peter Garfield
The Reverse Circumference of Zero

Fri, Nov 1, 2013Sat, Nov 30, 2013

Jerry Dannemiller and Mary Jo Bole
That Sweet Scioto River Water 

Tue, Oct 1, 2013Thu, Oct 31, 2013

Dennis McNulty
Interzone

Sun, Sept 1, 2013Mon, Sept 30, 2013

Jayson Musson
ART THOUGHTZ with Hennessy Youngman: How to Make an Art

Thu, Aug 1, 2013Sat, Aug 31, 2013

Dana Levy
The Wake

Mon, July 1, 2013Wed, July 31, 2013

Basma Alsharif
Farther than the eye can see

Sat, June 1, 2013Sun, June 30, 2013

Yael Bartana
Mary Koszmary

Wed, May 1, 2013Fri, May 31, 2013

Matt Meindl
Don't Break Down

Fri, Feb 1, 2013Thu, Feb 28, 2013

William E. Jones 
Midcentury

Tue, Jan 1, 2013Thu, Jan 31, 2013