You are here

The Box

As part of the Wexner Center’s 25th anniversary, The Box is dedicating the entire year of programming to work produced in the Film/Video Studio. Screenings in this free exhibition space for video, located just across from the Wexner Center Store, run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

 

Past Events

Vera Cruz [english version]

Rosângela Rennó
Vera Cruz

Sat, Mar 1, 2014Mon, Mar 31, 2014

Cao Guimarães and Rivane Neuenschwander
Quarta-feira de cinzas/Epilogue

Sat, Feb 1, 2014Fri, Feb 28, 2014

Lucia Koch
Night Fever

Wed, Jan 1, 2014Fri, Jan 31, 2014

Sam Easterson
Burrow-Cams (2012)

Sun, Dec 1, 2013Tue, Dec 31, 2013

Peter Garfield
The Reverse Circumference of Zero

Fri, Nov 1, 2013Sat, Nov 30, 2013

Jerry Dannemiller and Mary Jo Bole
That Sweet Scioto River Water 

Tue, Oct 1, 2013Thu, Oct 31, 2013

Dennis McNulty
Interzone

Sun, Sept 1, 2013Mon, Sept 30, 2013

Jayson Musson
ART THOUGHTZ with Hennessy Youngman: How to Make an Art

Thu, Aug 1, 2013Sat, Aug 31, 2013

Dana Levy
The Wake

Mon, July 1, 2013Wed, July 31, 2013

Basma Alsharif
Farther than the eye can see

Sat, June 1, 2013Sun, June 30, 2013