The Box

Please note: On Tuesday, December 24, The Box will close at 3 PM and will reopen with regular hours Thursday, December 26. On Tuesday, December 31, The Box will close at 3 PM and will reopen with regular hours Thursday, January 2.

Past Events

Same Difference and Other Meditations

Thu, Mar 1, 2012Sat, Mar 31, 2012

Solar Breath (Northern Caryatids)

Wed, Feb 1, 2012Wed, Feb 29, 2012

Chevelle

Mon, Jan 2, 2012Tue, Jan 31, 2012

World AIDS Day / Day With(out) Art Screening

Thu, Dec 1, 2011 9 AM

Highlights from the 2011 Ohio Shorts Youth Division

Thu, Dec 1, 2011Sat, Dec 31, 2011

Anita’s Journey

Tue, Nov 1, 2011Tue, Nov 29, 2011

Soft Palate

Sat, Oct 1, 2011Mon, Oct 31, 2011

Somewhere Only We Know

Thu, Sept 1, 2011Fri, Sept 30, 2011

Absence is Present: MayJuneJuly

Mon, Aug 1, 2011Wed, Aug 31, 2011

Tree of Knowledge

Fri, July 1, 2011Sun, July 31, 2011
Saintseneca

No tickets remain for Columbus-based indie-folk band Saintseneca, who will celebrate their Dark Arc album release at the Wex on Apr 19.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).