You are here

The Box

As part of the Wexner Center’s 25th anniversary, The Box is dedicating the entire year of programming to work produced in the Film/Video Studio. Screenings in this free exhibition space for video, located just across from the Wexner Center Store, run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

 

Past Events

Yael Bartana
Mary Koszmary

Wed, May 1, 2013Fri, May 31, 2013

Matt Meindl
Don't Break Down

Fri, Feb 1, 2013Thu, Feb 28, 2013

William E. Jones 
Midcentury

Tue, Jan 1, 2013Thu, Jan 31, 2013

Pablo Lobato
Bronze revirado

Sat, Sept 1, 2012Sun, Sept 30, 2012

Bryan Boyce
Walt Disney’s "Taxi Driver"

Wed, Aug 1, 2012Thu, Aug 30, 2012

Dan Halter
Beitbridge Moonwalk

Sun, July 1, 2012Tue, July 31, 2012

Questions for My Father

Fri, June 1, 2012Sat, June 30, 2012

Karrabing! Low Tide Turning

Tue, May 1, 2012Thu, May 31, 2012

My Own Private River

Sun, Apr 1, 2012Mon, Apr 30, 2012

Same Difference and Other Meditations

Thu, Mar 1, 2012Sat, Mar 31, 2012
Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian headline Next@Wex Fest at the LC Outdoor Pavilion on June 14; the lineup also includes Jungle and Son Lux.

Hard to Be a God

Don't miss what Cinema Scope calls a "beautiful, brilliant…message from another time": Aleksei German's Hard to Be a God, screening Tuesday, May 26.