You are here

The Box

 

 

Past Events

Chevelle

Mon, Jan 2, 2012Tue, Jan 31, 2012

World AIDS Day / Day With(out) Art Screening

Thu, Dec 1, 2011 9 AM

Highlights from the 2011 Ohio Shorts Youth Division

Thu, Dec 1, 2011Sat, Dec 31, 2011

Anita’s Journey

Tue, Nov 1, 2011Tue, Nov 29, 2011

Soft Palate

Sat, Oct 1, 2011Mon, Oct 31, 2011

Somewhere Only We Know

Thu, Sept 1, 2011Fri, Sept 30, 2011

Absence is Present: MayJuneJuly

Mon, Aug 1, 2011Wed, Aug 31, 2011

Tree of Knowledge

Fri, July 1, 2011Sun, July 31, 2011

The Mirrored Curtain

Wed, June 1, 2011Thu, June 30, 2011

Abandon

Sun, May 1, 2011Tue, May 31, 2011
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
11 AM - 6 PM
Closed
11 AM - 6 PM