The Box

Please note: On Tuesday, December 24, The Box will close at 3 PM and will reopen with regular hours Thursday, December 26. On Tuesday, December 31, The Box will close at 3 PM and will reopen with regular hours Thursday, January 2.

Past Events

The Mirrored Curtain

Wed, June 1, 2011Thu, June 30, 2011

Same Difference and Other Meditations

Sun, May 1, 2011Tue, May 31, 2011

Abandon

Sun, May 1, 2011Tue, May 31, 2011

come lontano (As if Far Away)

Fri, Apr 1, 2011Sat, Apr 30, 2011

tears cannot restore her: therefore, I weep

Tue, Mar 1, 2011Thu, Mar 31, 2011

The Flight of Tulugaq (O Voo de Tulugaq)

Tue, Feb 1, 2011Mon, Feb 28, 2011

Trypps #7 (Badlands)

Sat, Jan 1, 2011Mon, Jan 31, 2011

Ohio Shorts Youth Division Highlights

Thu, Dec 2, 2010Fri, Dec 31, 2010

Day With(out) Art: Last Address

Wed, Dec 1, 2010 9 AM

At Face Value

Mon, Nov 1, 2010Mon, Nov 29, 2010
Neutral Milk Hotel

Tickets are going fast for Next@Wex Fest 2014 featuring Neutral Milk Hotel, Circulatory System, and Connections.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).