You are here

The Box

As part of the Wexner Center’s 25th anniversary, The Box is dedicating the entire year of programming to work produced in the Film/Video Studio. Screenings in this free exhibition space for video, located just across from the Wexner Center Store, run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

 

Past Events

Solar Breath (Northern Caryatids)

Wed, Feb 1, 2012Wed, Feb 29, 2012

Chevelle

Mon, Jan 2, 2012Tue, Jan 31, 2012

World AIDS Day / Day With(out) Art Screening

Thu, Dec 1, 2011 9 AM

Highlights from the 2011 Ohio Shorts Youth Division

Thu, Dec 1, 2011Sat, Dec 31, 2011

Anita’s Journey

Tue, Nov 1, 2011Tue, Nov 29, 2011

Soft Palate

Sat, Oct 1, 2011Mon, Oct 31, 2011

Somewhere Only We Know

Thu, Sept 1, 2011Fri, Sept 30, 2011

Absence is Present: MayJuneJuly

Mon, Aug 1, 2011Wed, Aug 31, 2011

Tree of Knowledge

Fri, July 1, 2011Sun, July 31, 2011

The Mirrored Curtain

Wed, June 1, 2011Thu, June 30, 2011
Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian headline Next@Wex Fest at the LC Outdoor Pavilion on June 14; the lineup also includes Jungle and Son Lux.

Hard to Be a God

Don't miss what Cinema Scope calls a "beautiful, brilliant…message from another time": Aleksei German's Hard to Be a God, screening Tuesday, May 26.