You are here

The Box

 

 

Past Events

The Flight of Tulugaq (O Voo de Tulugaq)

Tue, Feb 1, 2011Mon, Feb 28, 2011

Trypps #7 (Badlands)

Sat, Jan 1, 2011Mon, Jan 31, 2011

Ohio Shorts Youth Division Highlights

Thu, Dec 2, 2010Fri, Dec 31, 2010

Day With(out) Art: Last Address

Wed, Dec 1, 2010 9 AM

At Face Value

Mon, Nov 1, 2010Mon, Nov 29, 2010

Equator

Fri, Oct 1, 2010Sun, Oct 31, 2010

the inversion, transcription, evening track and attractor

Wed, Sept 1, 2010Thu, Sept 30, 2010

57.600 seconds of invisible night and light

Sun, Aug 1, 2010Tue, Aug 31, 2010

54 Days this Winter 36 Days this Spring for 18 Minutes

Thu, July 1, 2010Sat, July 31, 2010

Whispering Pines 6, 7, 8

Tue, June 1, 2010Wed, June 30, 2010