You are here

The Box

 

 

Past Events

Same Difference and Other Meditations

Sun, May 1, 2011Tue, May 31, 2011

come lontano (As if Far Away)

Fri, Apr 1, 2011Sat, Apr 30, 2011

tears cannot restore her: therefore, I weep

Tue, Mar 1, 2011Thu, Mar 31, 2011

The Flight of Tulugaq (O Voo de Tulugaq)

Tue, Feb 1, 2011Mon, Feb 28, 2011

Trypps #7 (Badlands)

Sat, Jan 1, 2011Mon, Jan 31, 2011

Ohio Shorts Youth Division Highlights

Thu, Dec 2, 2010Fri, Dec 31, 2010

Day With(out) Art: Last Address

Wed, Dec 1, 2010 9 AM

At Face Value

Mon, Nov 1, 2010Mon, Nov 29, 2010

Equator

Fri, Oct 1, 2010Sun, Oct 31, 2010

the inversion, transcription, evening track and attractor

Wed, Sept 1, 2010Thu, Sept 30, 2010
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM