You are here

The Box

As part of the Wexner Center’s 25th anniversary, The Box is dedicating the entire year of programming to work produced in the Film/Video Studio. Screenings in this free exhibition space for video, located just across from the Wexner Center Store, run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

 

Past Events

the inversion, transcription, evening track and attractor

Wed, Sept 1, 2010Thu, Sept 30, 2010

57.600 seconds of invisible night and light

Sun, Aug 1, 2010Tue, Aug 31, 2010

54 Days this Winter 36 Days this Spring for 18 Minutes

Thu, July 1, 2010Sat, July 31, 2010

Whispering Pines 6, 7, 8

Tue, June 1, 2010Wed, June 30, 2010

DRIVE THRU

Sat, May 1, 2010Mon, May 31, 2010

Sound Design for Future Films

Thu, Apr 1, 2010Fri, Apr 30, 2010

Laura Larson
Electric Girls and the Invisible World

Mon, Mar 1, 2010Wed, Mar 31, 2010

Joe Sola: St. Henry Composition

Fri, Jan 29, 2010Sun, Feb 28, 2010

Jennifer Levonian: Selected Works

Fri, Jan 1, 2010Thu, Jan 28, 2010

The Next Generation

Tue, Dec 1, 2009Thu, Dec 31, 2009