You are here

The Box

As part of the Wexner Center’s 25th anniversary, The Box is dedicating the entire year of programming to work produced in the Film/Video Studio. Screenings in this free exhibition space for video, located just across from the Wexner Center Store, run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

 

Past Events

Ohio Shorts Youth Division Highlights Thu, Dec 2, 2010Fri, Dec 31, 2010
The Box
Day With(out) Art: Last Address Wed, Dec 1, 2010 9 AM
The Box
At Face Value Mon, Nov 1, 2010Mon, Nov 29, 2010
The Box
Equator Fri, Oct 1, 2010Sun, Oct 31, 2010
The Box
the inversion, transcription, evening track and attractor Wed, Sept 1, 2010Thu, Sept 30, 2010
The Box
57.600 seconds of invisible night and light Sun, Aug 1, 2010Tue, Aug 31, 2010
The Box
54 Days this Winter 36 Days this Spring for 18 Minutes Thu, July 1, 2010Sat, July 31, 2010
The Box
Whispering Pines 6, 7, 8 Tue, June 1, 2010Wed, June 30, 2010
The Box
DRIVE THRU Sat, May 1, 2010Mon, May 31, 2010
The Box
Sound Design for Future Films Thu, Apr 1, 2010Fri, Apr 30, 2010
The Box
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.