The Box

Please note: The Box will be closed through December 31, 2014, while Transfigurations: Modern Masters from the Wexner Family Collection is on view.

Past Events

Sound Design for Future Films

Thu, Apr 1, 2010Fri, Apr 30, 2010

Laura Larson
Electric Girls and the Invisible World

Mon, Mar 1, 2010Wed, Mar 31, 2010

Joe Sola: St. Henry Composition

Fri, Jan 29, 2010Sun, Feb 28, 2010

Jennifer Levonian: Selected Works

Fri, Jan 1, 2010Thu, Jan 28, 2010

The Next Generation

Tue, Dec 1, 2009Thu, Dec 31, 2009

In the Air

Sun, Nov 1, 2009Sun, Nov 29, 2009

Killed

Thu, Oct 1, 2009Sat, Oct 31, 2009

Destination Finale

Tue, Sept 1, 2009Wed, Sept 30, 2009

Animal-Cams

Sat, Aug 1, 2009Mon, Aug 31, 2009

Sunday, 6th April, 11:42 a.m.

Wed, July 1, 2009Fri, July 31, 2009