The Box

Please note: On Tuesday, December 24, The Box will close at 3 PM and will reopen with regular hours Thursday, December 26. On Tuesday, December 31, The Box will close at 3 PM and will reopen with regular hours Thursday, January 2.

Past Events

Andy Warhol: Other Voices, Other Rooms Theater

Sat, Sept 13, 2008Sat, Feb 14, 2009

Not a matter of if but when

Fri, Aug 1, 2008Sun, Aug 31, 2008

Stealing Beauty

Tue, July 1, 2008Thu, July 31, 2008

First Person Video

Sun, June 1, 2008Mon, June 30, 2008

Ryan Trecartin
I-BE AREA

Thu, May 1, 2008Sat, May 31, 2008

Forest Park Forest Zoo

Tue, Apr 1, 2008Wed, Apr 30, 2008

Tearoom - CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER

Sat, Mar 8, 2008

Light Is Waiting

Sat, Mar 1, 2008Mon, Mar 31, 2008

When the Levees Broke: A Requiem in Four Acts

Fri, Feb 1, 2008Fri, Feb 29, 2008

Margo Victor
The Rotten Riotous West

Wed, Jan 2, 2008Thu, Jan 31, 2008
Saintseneca

Columbus-based indie-folk band Saintseneca celebrates their Dark Arc album release Apr 19. Tickets moving fast.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).