You are here

The Box

As part of the Wexner Center’s 25th anniversary, The Box is dedicating the entire year of programming to work produced in the Film/Video Studio. Screenings in this free exhibition space for video, located just across from the Wexner Center Store, run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

 

Past Events

Laura Larson
Electric Girls and the Invisible World
Mon, Mar 1, 2010Wed, Mar 31, 2010
The Box
Joe Sola: St. Henry Composition Fri, Jan 29, 2010Sun, Feb 28, 2010
The Box
Jennifer Levonian: Selected Works Fri, Jan 1, 2010Thu, Jan 28, 2010
The Box
The Next Generation Tue, Dec 1, 2009Thu, Dec 31, 2009
The Box
In the Air Sun, Nov 1, 2009Sun, Nov 29, 2009
The Box
Killed Thu, Oct 1, 2009Sat, Oct 31, 2009
The Box
Destination Finale Tue, Sept 1, 2009Wed, Sept 30, 2009
The Box
Animal-Cams Sat, Aug 1, 2009Mon, Aug 31, 2009
The Box
Sunday, 6th April, 11:42 a.m. Wed, July 1, 2009Fri, July 31, 2009
The Box
Phantoms of Nabua Mon, June 1, 2009Tue, June 30, 2009
The Box
Man with a Movie Camera

Be here Monday, September 14 as Alloy Orchestra takes the stage in our Film/Video Theater to accompany a restoration of Dziga Vertov’s Man with a Movie Camera.

Clark

Join us Thursday, September 10 for a Next@Wex double bill featuring Tyondai Braxton and Clark, two innovators in the experimental electronica scene.