The Box

Please note: On Tuesday, December 24, The Box will close at 3 PM and will reopen with regular hours Thursday, December 26. On Tuesday, December 31, The Box will close at 3 PM and will reopen with regular hours Thursday, January 2.

Past Events

Medley

Fri, May 1, 2009Sun, May 31, 2009

Melody Set Me Free

Wed, Apr 1, 2009Thu, Apr 30, 2009

Gone

Sun, Mar 1, 2009Tue, Mar 31, 2009

Andy Warhol: Other Voices, Other Rooms Theater

Sat, Sept 13, 2008Sat, Feb 14, 2009

Not a matter of if but when

Fri, Aug 1, 2008Sun, Aug 31, 2008

Stealing Beauty

Tue, July 1, 2008Thu, July 31, 2008

First Person Video

Sun, June 1, 2008Mon, June 30, 2008

Ryan Trecartin
I-BE AREA

Thu, May 1, 2008Sat, May 31, 2008

Forest Park Forest Zoo

Tue, Apr 1, 2008Wed, Apr 30, 2008

Tearoom - CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER

Sat, Mar 8, 2008
Landfall

Tickets for highlights of our 25th Anniversary Season—including a collaboration between Laurie Anderson and Kronos Quartet—are now on sale.

Modern Cartoonist

Little more than a week left to see our current exhibitions: Modern Cartoonist, Eye of the Cartoonist, and Comic Future. All three close Sun, Aug 3.

Hours

10 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 4 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
Closed
10 AM - 4 PM