You are here

The Box

 

 

Past Events

Not a matter of if but when

Fri, Aug 1, 2008Sun, Aug 31, 2008

Stealing Beauty

Tue, July 1, 2008Thu, July 31, 2008

First Person Video

Sun, June 1, 2008Mon, June 30, 2008

Ryan Trecartin
I-BE AREA

Thu, May 1, 2008Sat, May 31, 2008

Forest Park Forest Zoo

Tue, Apr 1, 2008Wed, Apr 30, 2008

Tearoom - CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER

Sat, Mar 8, 2008

Light Is Waiting

Sat, Mar 1, 2008Mon, Mar 31, 2008

When the Levees Broke: A Requiem in Four Acts

Fri, Feb 1, 2008Fri, Feb 29, 2008

Margo Victor
The Rotten Riotous West

Wed, Jan 2, 2008Thu, Jan 31, 2008

Fischli+Weiss
Making Things Go

Sat, Dec 1, 2007Mon, Dec 31, 2007
Catherine Opie, Untitled #1, 2012

Be sure to RSVP for our Spring Exhibitions Preview on Friday, May 15—and don't miss a conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten right before the reception.

Stephin Merrit

Magnetic Fields front man Stephin Merritt brings an acoustic set (and longtime bandmate Sam Davol) to our intimate Performance Space on Saturday, May 16.