You are here

The Box

 

 

Past Events

Stealing Beauty

Tue, July 1, 2008Thu, July 31, 2008

First Person Video

Sun, June 1, 2008Mon, June 30, 2008

Ryan Trecartin
I-BE AREA

Thu, May 1, 2008Sat, May 31, 2008

Forest Park Forest Zoo

Tue, Apr 1, 2008Wed, Apr 30, 2008

Tearoom - CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER

Sat, Mar 8, 2008

Light Is Waiting

Sat, Mar 1, 2008Mon, Mar 31, 2008

When the Levees Broke: A Requiem in Four Acts

Fri, Feb 1, 2008Fri, Feb 29, 2008

Margo Victor
The Rotten Riotous West

Wed, Jan 2, 2008Thu, Jan 31, 2008

Fischli+Weiss
Making Things Go

Sat, Dec 1, 2007Mon, Dec 31, 2007

Erasers

Thu, Nov 1, 2007Thu, Nov 29, 2007
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

The Measure of All Things

Filmmaker Sam Green will narrate his "live documentary" The Measure of All Things (with a live soundtrack provided by the Quavers) on Saturday, April 18.