You are here

The Box

As part of the Wexner Center’s 25th anniversary, The Box is dedicating the entire year of programming to work produced in the Film/Video Studio. Screenings in this free exhibition space for video, located just across from the Wexner Center Store, run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

 

Past Events

Not a matter of if but when

Fri, Aug 1, 2008Sun, Aug 31, 2008

Stealing Beauty

Tue, July 1, 2008Thu, July 31, 2008

First Person Video

Sun, June 1, 2008Mon, June 30, 2008

Ryan Trecartin
I-BE AREA

Thu, May 1, 2008Sat, May 31, 2008

Forest Park Forest Zoo

Tue, Apr 1, 2008Wed, Apr 30, 2008

Tearoom - CANCELED DUE TO WEATHER

Sat, Mar 8, 2008

Light Is Waiting

Sat, Mar 1, 2008Mon, Mar 31, 2008

When the Levees Broke: A Requiem in Four Acts

Fri, Feb 1, 2008Fri, Feb 29, 2008

Margo Victor
The Rotten Riotous West

Wed, Jan 2, 2008Thu, Jan 31, 2008

Fischli+Weiss
Making Things Go

Sat, Dec 1, 2007Mon, Dec 31, 2007