The Box

Please note: On Tuesday, December 24, The Box will close at 3 PM and will reopen with regular hours Thursday, December 26. On Tuesday, December 31, The Box will close at 3 PM and will reopen with regular hours Thursday, January 2.

Past Events

Pierre Huyghe

Fri, Jan 26, 2007Wed, Feb 28, 2007

Cory Arcangel

Tue, Jan 2, 2007Wed, Jan 24, 2007

Youth Videos

Fri, Dec 1, 2006Sun, Dec 31, 2006

Hiraki Sawa: Five Works

Wed, Nov 1, 2006Thu, Nov 30, 2006

Monologues: Moyra Davey and Julia Scher

Mon, Oct 2, 2006Mon, Oct 30, 2006

Johanna Billing

Tue, Sept 5, 2006Sat, Sept 30, 2006

Olivo Barbieri

Tue, Aug 1, 2006Sun, Aug 27, 2006

Marie Losier

Sat, July 1, 2006Mon, July 31, 2006

Hermine Freed

Thu, June 1, 2006Fri, June 30, 2006

Ohio Made

Mon, May 1, 2006Wed, May 31, 2006
Saintseneca

No tickets remain for Columbus-based indie-folk band Saintseneca, who will celebrate their Dark Arc album release at the Wex on Apr 19.

Hateship Loveship

Join us on May 2 as director Liza Johnson introduces a special advance screening of her new film Hateship Loveship (starring Kristen Wiig).