You are here

The Box

As part of the Wexner Center’s 25th anniversary, The Box is dedicating the entire year of programming to work produced in the Film/Video Studio. Screenings in this free exhibition space for video, located just across from the Wexner Center Store, run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

 

Past Events

K8 Hardy and Wynne Greenwood

Thu, Mar 1, 2007Sat, Mar 31, 2007

Pierre Huyghe

Fri, Jan 26, 2007Wed, Feb 28, 2007

Cory Arcangel

Tue, Jan 2, 2007Wed, Jan 24, 2007

Youth Videos

Fri, Dec 1, 2006Sun, Dec 31, 2006

Hiraki Sawa: Five Works

Wed, Nov 1, 2006Thu, Nov 30, 2006

Monologues: Moyra Davey and Julia Scher

Mon, Oct 2, 2006Mon, Oct 30, 2006

Johanna Billing

Tue, Sept 5, 2006Sat, Sept 30, 2006

Olivo Barbieri

Tue, Aug 1, 2006Sun, Aug 27, 2006

Marie Losier

Sat, July 1, 2006Mon, July 31, 2006

Hermine Freed

Thu, June 1, 2006Fri, June 30, 2006
Fall 2015 preview

Our knockout fall season is packed with can’t-miss moments. Member presale runs August 1–15; public ticket sales begin August 16.

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, July 9–August 28.