You are here

The Box

 

 

Past Events

Youth Videos

Fri, Dec 1, 2006Sun, Dec 31, 2006

Hiraki Sawa: Five Works

Wed, Nov 1, 2006Thu, Nov 30, 2006

Monologues: Moyra Davey and Julia Scher

Mon, Oct 2, 2006Mon, Oct 30, 2006

Johanna Billing

Tue, Sept 5, 2006Sat, Sept 30, 2006

Olivo Barbieri

Tue, Aug 1, 2006Sun, Aug 27, 2006

Marie Losier

Sat, July 1, 2006Mon, July 31, 2006

Hermine Freed

Thu, June 1, 2006Fri, June 30, 2006

Ohio Made

Mon, May 1, 2006Wed, May 31, 2006

Mike Rogers
Cross Country

Sat, Apr 1, 2006Sun, Apr 30, 2006

Phil Collins
el mundo no escuchara

Wed, Mar 1, 2006Fri, Mar 31, 2006
the theater is a blank page

For information on any additional tickets that may be released for Ann Hamilton and SITI company’s the theater is a blank page, be sure to sign up for the waiting list here.

Mother

Catch the best in Ohio-produced shorts from both adults and youth (and get a chance to vote for your favorites) this Saturday at our Ohio Shorts Screening and Reception.

Hours

11 AM - 6 PM
9 AM - 6 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 6 PM