You are here

The Box

As part of the Wexner Center’s 25th anniversary, The Box is dedicating the entire year of programming to work produced in the Film/Video Studio. Screenings in this free exhibition space for video, located just across from the Wexner Center Store, run continuously seven days a week, the same hours as our ticket office (Mon–Wed: 9 AM–6 PM; Thu–Fri: 9 AM–8 PM; Sat: 10 AM–8 PM; Sun: 11 AM–6 PM).

 

Past Events

Scott Stark Sun, Apr 1, 2007Mon, Apr 30, 2007
The Box
K8 Hardy and Wynne Greenwood Thu, Mar 1, 2007Sat, Mar 31, 2007
The Box
Pierre Huyghe Fri, Jan 26, 2007Wed, Feb 28, 2007
The Box
Cory Arcangel Tue, Jan 2, 2007Wed, Jan 24, 2007
The Box
Youth Videos Fri, Dec 1, 2006Sun, Dec 31, 2006
The Box
Hiraki Sawa: Five Works Wed, Nov 1, 2006Thu, Nov 30, 2006
The Box
Monologues: Moyra Davey and Julia Scher Mon, Oct 2, 2006Mon, Oct 30, 2006
The Box
Johanna Billing Tue, Sept 5, 2006Sat, Sept 30, 2006
The Box
Olivo Barbieri Tue, Aug 1, 2006Sun, Aug 27, 2006
The Box
Marie Losier Sat, July 1, 2006Mon, July 31, 2006
The Box
Fall 2015 preview

Our knockout fall season is packed with can’t-miss moments. Member presale is on now; public ticket sales begin August 16.

Film lives here

Tron

Catch the best of the big screen this summer with The Big Picture: A Summer of 3D, Technicolor, CinemaScope, and 70mm, now through August 28.

Hours

Closed
10 AM - 4 PM
8 AM - 4 PM
10 AM - 4 PM