You are here

Film/Video Theater

Upcoming Events

Don't Think I've Forgotten Cambodia's Lost Rock and Roll [Official Documentary Trailer]

Don’t Think I’ve Forgotten: Cambodia’s Lost Rock & Roll

Thu, May 28, 2015 7 PMFri, May 29, 2015 7 PM
Mafia only kills in summer -- English Trailer

The Mafia Only Kills in Summer

Thu, June 4, 2015 7 PM
The Trial - Orson Welles - Trailer

The Trial

Fri, June 5, 2015 7 PMSat, June 6, 2015 7 PM
Hope and Glory Official Trailer #1 - Ian Bannen Movie (1987) HD

Hope and Glory

Thu, June 11, 2015 7 PM
Queen and Country - Official US Trailer - In Theaters Beginning Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Queen and Country

Fri, June 12, 2015 7 PMSat, June 13, 2015 7 PM
About Elly (Trailer)

About Elly

Fri, June 19, 2015 7 PMSat, June 20, 2015 7 PM
FORBIDDEN FILMS The Nazi Propaganda Films

Forbidden Films: The Hidden Legacy of Nazi Film

Fri, June 26, 2015 7 PMSun, June 28, 2015 1 PM

Past Events

Hard to be a God - Official Trailer

Hard to Be a God

Tue, May 26, 2015 7 PM
Because I Was A Painter (Trailer)

Because I Was a Painter

Fri, May 22, 2015 7 PMSat, May 23, 2015 7 PM

From Mayerling to Sarajevo

Thu, May 21, 2015 7 PM
The Tale of the Princess Kaguya - Official Teaser Trailer

The Tale of the Princess Kaguya

Tue, May 19, 2015 7 PM

A Conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten

Fri, May 15, 2015 5 PM
Jauja (Trailer)

Jauja

Thu, May 14, 2015 7 PMSat, May 16, 2015 7 PM

The Results: Shakespeare and Autism—
Intervention in the Columbus Community

Thu, May 14, 2015 3:30 PM4:30 PM
Girlhood - trailer

Girlhood

Fri, May 8, 2015 7 PMSat, May 9, 2015 7 PM
Story of my death by Albert Serra (2013) - Teaser

Story of My Death

Thu, May 7, 2015 7 PM
ON THE WAY TO SCHOOL (Official Trailer)

On the Way to School

Tue, May 5, 2015 10 AM
Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian headline Next@Wex Fest at the LC Outdoor Pavilion on June 14; the lineup also includes Jungle and Son Lux.

Hard to Be a God

Don't miss what Cinema Scope calls a "beautiful, brilliant…message from another time": Aleksei German's Hard to Be a God, screening Tuesday, May 26.