You are here

Film/Video Theater

Upcoming Events

Apu Trilogy Trailer The Apu Trilogy Thu, Sept 10, 2015 7 PMThu, Sept 24, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Man with a Movie Camera Mon, Sept 14, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Forbidden Room - SFIFF58 Trailer Picture Lock: 25 Years of Film/Video Residencies at the Wex Thu, Oct 29, 2015Sun, Nov 1, 2015
Film/Video Theater

Past Events

Hope and Glory Official Trailer #1 - Ian Bannen Movie (1987) HD Hope and Glory Thu, June 11, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Trial - Orson Welles - Trailer The Trial Fri, June 5, 2015 7 PMSat, June 6, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Mafia only kills in summer -- English Trailer The Mafia Only Kills in Summer Thu, June 4, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Don't Think I've Forgotten Cambodia's Lost Rock and Roll [Official Documentary Trailer] Don’t Think I’ve Forgotten: Cambodia’s Lost Rock & Roll Thu, May 28, 2015 7 PMFri, May 29, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Hard to be a God - Official Trailer Hard to Be a God Tue, May 26, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
Because I Was A Painter (Trailer) Because I Was a Painter Fri, May 22, 2015 7 PMSat, May 23, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
From Mayerling to Sarajevo Thu, May 21, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
The Tale of the Princess Kaguya - Official Teaser Trailer The Tale of the Princess Kaguya Tue, May 19, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater
A Conversation with Catherine Opie and Jack Whitten Fri, May 15, 2015 5 PM
Film/Video Theater
Jauja (Trailer) Jauja Thu, May 14, 2015 7 PMSat, May 16, 2015 7 PM
Film/Video Theater